Telinevoimistelujaosto 2018

TELINEVOIMISTELUJAOSTO 2018

Hannu Hietanen hannuhietanen@gmail.com puheenjohtaja

p. 0442230701

Simo Jutila simo.jutila@jokipelastus.fi varapuheenjohtaja

p. 0407238697

Mira Löytynoja mira.loytynoja@gmail.com rahastonhoitaja

p. 0442398136

Jenna Rättyä jenna.rattya@gmail.com vararahastonhoitaja / laskuntarkastaja

p. 0407769083

Nina Hietanen nina.hietanen@edu.ylivieska.fi

p. 0405414079

Heli Virta virtahe@gmail.com toiminnanjohtaja, avainkoodi

p. 0440778761

Otto Lindqvist otto.lindqvist@gmail.com sihteeri , jäsenrekisteriasiat

p. 0440299241

Jaana Koskela jaana.koskela@edu.ylivieska.fi tiedotus/avainkoodi

p. 0407494942

Elina Junttila elina.junttila83@gmail.com

p. 0407501683

Niina Nisula niina.nisula@gmail.com kisailmoittautumiset

p. 0452184551

Katja Kaarta katja.kaarta@gmail.com

p. 0503594174

Tero Tirri tero.tirri@gmail.com

p. 0409634105

Marja-Liisa Kiiveri marja-liisa.kiiveri@kotinet.com

p. 0452023466





   
Lisää uutisia
YVoLi ry
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat