Telinevoimistelujaosto 2017

TELINEVOIMISTELUJAOSTO 2017

Hannu Hietanen hannuhietanen@gmail.com puheenjohtaja

p. 0442230701

Simo Jutila simo.jutila@jokipelastus.fi varapuheenjohtaja

p. 0407238697

Iiris Haapakoski haapakoski@live.com rahastonhoitaja

p. 0443831160

Jenna Rättyä jenna.rattya@gmail.com vararahastonhoitaja

p. 0407769083

Nina Hietanen nina.hietanen@edu.ylivieska.fi

p. 0405414079

Heli Virta virtahe@gmail.com toiminnanjohtaja, avainkoodi

p. 0440778761

Otto Lindqvist otto.lindqvist@gmail.com sihteeri , jäsenrekisteriasiat

p. 0440299241

Jaana Koskela jaana.koskela@edu.ylivieska.fi tiedotus/avainkoodi

p. 0407494942

Elina Junttila elina.junttila83@gmail.com

p. 0407501683

Soile Törmälä soile.hyvinvointi@gmail.com johtokunta / Voikkarin siivousvuorot

p. 0408312660

Eliisa Ahlholm ellu.ahlholm@hotmail.com

p. 0442922209 VOIKKARIN SIIVOUSVUOROT

Marja-Liisa Kiiveri marja-liisa.kiiveri@kotinet.com

p. 0452023466

Niina Nisula niina.nisula@gmail.com

p. 0505659312




   
Lisää uutisia
YVoLi ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat