Telinevoimisteluryhmien ohjaajat

Telinevoimistelujaoston valmentajat ja ohjaajat 2017-2018

Miro Naukkarinen miro_naukkarinen@hotmail.com p. 0503067764 Kilpapojat yms

Nina Hietanen nina.hietanen@edu.ylivieska.fi 0405414079 Timantit ja Safiirit

Jenna Salmela jenna_.salmela@hotmail.com 0440420280 Helmet

Heli Virta virtahe@gmail.com 0440778761 Helmet

Essi Alahautala essi.alahautala@hotmail.com 0445431218 Safiirit

Jenna Kokko jenna.kokko@kalliopp.fi 0440869755 H7

Henna Saari henna.saari2002@luukku.com 0442024000 H5

Aada Koskela aada.koskela03@gmail.com 0401955688 H1

Kia Rättyä kia.rattya@gmail.com 0442623809 H4, H6

Kiia Karhu karhu.kiia@gmail.com 0458728608 Helmet

Elina Junttila elina.junttila83@gmail.com 0407501683 Helmet

Violan Halmetoja violan01@live.com 0505672691 Kvartsit

Markus Mäki markus.maki02@gmail.com 0401388499 Kilpavalmennus1

Annika Orre annikaorre@hotmail.com 0400103724 H4, H6

Fanny Piippo fannypiippo@gmail.com 0442793310 P1, P2

Juulia Lehtola juulia.lehtola@kotinet.com 0443436845 H7

Fiina Oja fiina.oja@hotmail.com 0443309099 H2 ja H3

Iida Nurmi iida.nurmi@outlook.com 0445555252 H2, H3

Vilma Salonpää vilma.salonpaa@gmail.com 0442048196 H1, Telinetenavat

Hannu Hietanen hannuhietanen@gmail.com 0442230701 Seniorit

Annika Valli annika-va@hotmail.com 0451213341 Sergeyn apu su

Sergey Belkov sergey.belkov.79@mail.ru 0414945863 Kilparyhmät

Jenni-Maria Hemmilä jennimariahemmila@gmail.com 0440430397 Ametistit 2

Miia Kulmala miia.kulmala@hotmail.com 0400748659 Ametistit 1,

Beryllit

Opaalit




   
Lisää uutisia
Telinevoimistelu
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat